Hug Day – A Day of Loving Embraces!


They say actions speak louder than words. And nothing could beat the language of a warm, loving embrace filled with tons and tons of caring and affection. With just one day left for the Valentine’s Day, the Hug Day provides you with the perfect occasion to shower your beloved with the utmost love and care that you possess in your heart for them through a passionate hug.

So, let us find out how does one hug and what does it actually mean the astro way!

Aries: The tight squeeze of an Arian depicts their insurmountable affection towards you, their desire to be loved and their absolute confidence in themselves.

Taurus: Taureans possess the ability to penetrate you and touch your soul through their intimidatingly passionate hugs filled with the desire to never let you go.

Gemini: Gemini hugs are usually restricted to just a pat on the back which should not be mistaken for lack of love and care as they aren’t the most expressive sorts.

Cancer: The everlasting hugs of the Cancerians, that translates their feelings into a hug, signify their desire to be loved and cared for.

Leo: The Lions proudly proclaim their never-ending love and affection towards you and their devoted nature through the tight clasp of their hugs.

Virgo: The cool and calm nature of the Virgos should not be mistaken for prudency as they are quite capable of surprising you with their intimate and sensual hugs.

Libra: The Librans, being believers of classical romance, are quite respectful and gentle in their hugs, and put forth their partner’s comfort before anything else.

Scorpio: Considered the most passionate of all the zodiac signs, Scorpion hugs are usually accompanied by a fiery level of love, lust, passion and intimacy.

Sagittarius: The Sagittarian hugs are quite unpredictable in nature and they like to take their time as they are pretty chic and classy in their expression of love.

Capricorn: Intimacy is of utmost importance for the Capricorns in a relationship and the same can be felt through their tight, passionate hugs.

Aquarius: The Aquarians are quite surprising huggers as they might just put their arms around you while hugging or lift you completely to spin you around.

Pisces: The hugs of the Pisceans seem to be straight out of fairy-tale romances as they are compassionate, assuring and capable of taking you to a state of trance.

So this Hug Day, surprise your beloved with your unique style of hugging filled with utmost love and care. Have a passionate and rewarding Hug Day!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s