Delhi Commonwealth Games 2010

The Commonwealth Games is matchless, friendly, world class, multi-sports games, held once every four years featuring some of the finest sportsmen and athletes of the planet. Nearly 53 Commonwealth countries and 71 Commonwealth Games Associations can send a team to the games. India is hosting the 2010 edition of the Commonwealth Games. It is the first instance when the country is hosting the games, and only the second time the mega event has been organized in Asia. Kuala Lumpur had organized it first in 1998.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s